www.onkologie-rostock.de

Staff

Acting Chairman IIIrd Medical Department

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Junghanß
Specialist in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Palliative Medicine, Hemostaseology
Professor of Medicine
University Medicine Rostock
Ernst-Heydemann-Str. 6
D-18057 Rostock
Germany
Office:
Tel. +49 381 494 7420, 7421
Fax +49 381 494 7422

Christian.Junghanss@med.uni-rostock.de

Secretariat


Mrs. Birgit Ahrens
General Secretary
Tel. +49 381 494 7420
Fax +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: birgit.ahrens@med.uni-rostock.de


Mrs. Leila Vahle
Palliative  Medicine
Tel. +49 381 494 7420
Fax +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: leila.vahle@med.uni-rostock.de
Mrs Cristina Schulz
Documentation Officer Clinical Studies
Tel. +49 381 494 7408
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: schulzcr@med.uni-rostock.de

 


Consultants

Dr. med. Kersten Borchert
Specialist in Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology

General hematology and medical oncology
GI-Oncology and Clinical Nutrition

Tel: +49 381 494 7428
Fax: +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: kersten.borchert@med.uni-rostock.de


Dr. med. Christina Große-Thie
Specialist in Internal Medicine - Hematology and Oncology

Clinical service, general hematology and medical oncology
Tel: +49 381 494 7421
Fax: +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: Christina.gr@gmx.de



Dr. med. Inken Hilgendorf
Specialist in Internal Medicine 

General internal medicine, hematology and oncology, molecular biology, hematopoietic stem cell transplantation, chronic GvHD

Tel: +49 381 494 7435
Fax: +49 381 494 7422
inken.hilgendorf@med.uni-rostock.de

Dr. med. Kirsten Jost
Specialist in Internal Medicine

General internal medicine, hematology and oncology, hemostaseology, solid tumors
In motherhood leave

kirsten.jost@med.uni-rostock.de


 

Academic Staff

Rebekka Behneke
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: Palliative Medicine
Interdisciplinary Team für Palliative Medicine
In motherhood leave
e-mail: rebekka.behneke@med.uni-rostock.de

  Paul Blaschke
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, general hematology and medical oncology
Tel.  +49 381 494 7428
e-mail: paul.blaschke@uni-rostock.de

Franziska Brückner
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: Palliative Medicine
Interdisciplinary Team für Palliative Medicine 
Tel. +49 381 494  7479
e-mail:
Franziska.Brueckner@Uni-Rostock.de

  Stefan Diwoky
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, general hematology and medical oncology
Tel.  +49 381 494 7428
Fax  +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: stefan.diwoky@med.uni-rostock.de
Sebastian Freitag
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, general hematology and medical oncology
Tel.  +49 381 494 7428
Fax  +49 381 494 7422
e-mail: sebastian.freitag@med.uni-rostock.de

  Dr. med. Dietrich Gläser
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, general hematology and medical oncology
Tel: +49 381 494 7421
e-mail: dietrich.glaeser@med.uni-rostock.de

Dr. Brigitte Kragl
Scientific and Medical Study Manager
Tel. +49 381 494 7549
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: brigitte.kragl@med.uni-rostock.de

  Dr. med. Hans Lampe
Specialist in Internal Medicine,
Hematology and Oncology
Traditional Chinese Medicine
Tel. +49 381 4904 7429
Fax +49 381 4904 7422
e-mail: hans.lampe@med.uni-rostock.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Lange
Activities: Experimental research
Tel. +49 381 494 5736, 7422
e-mail: sandra.lange@med.uni-rostock.de

  Susanne Meyer
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, clinical studies
Tel. +49 381 494 7428
e-mail: susanne.meyer4@uni-rostock.de

Eva Respondek-Dryba
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, clinical studies
Tel. +49 381 494 7421
e-mail: eva.respondek@med.uni-rostock.de


Dr. med. Sebastian Rohde
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, clinical studies
Tel. +49 381 494 7421
e-mail: sebastian.rohde@uni-rostock.de

Janine Schersching
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, clinical studies
In motherhood leave
e-mail: janine.schersching@med.uni-rostock.de


Christoph Wittke
Training in Internal Medicine
Activities: clinical service, clinical studies
Tel. +49 381 494 7421
e-mail: christoph.wittke@med.uni-rostock.de







Chairing Nurse

Mrs. Kerstin Kristen
Ward I (General Hematology and Oncology Ward and Outpatients` Clinic)
Tel. +49 381 494 7426
e-mail: kristen@med.uni-rostock.de

Mrs. Claudia Leithäuser (Palliative Medicine)
Tel. +49 381 494 7426
e-mail: claudia.leithaeuser@med.uni-rostock.de


DRG-Documentation


Mrs. Evelyn Wesenberg
Tel. +49 381 494 7420
e-mail: wesenber@med.uni-rostock.de


Study Office

Dr. Brigitte Kragl
Scientific and Medical Study Manager
Tel. +49 381 494 7549
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: brigitte.kragl@med.uni-rostock.de



Mrs. Andrea Bruß
Documentation Officer
Tel. +49 381 494 7408
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: andrea.bruss@med.uni-rostock.de


Mr. Ralf Kollesch
Documentation Officer
Tel. +49 381 494 7408
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: ralf.kollesch@med.uni-rostock.de
Mrs Cristina Schulz
Documentation Officer
Tel. +49 381 494 7408
Fax +49 381 494 7409
e-mail: schulzcr@med.uni-rostock.de

 

 



Alumni

Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Casper
At Rostock University from 1995 to 2007
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 1997
Currently Consultant in Hematology
Klinikum Oldenburg gGmbH
Klinik für Onkologie/Hämatologie
Dr.-Eden-Str. 10
26133 Oldenburg
Fax: 0441/403-2654
e-mail: casper.jochen@klinikum-oldenburg.de


Dipl. Med. Susanne Decker
At Rostock University from 1983 to 2000
Hämatologisch-Onkologische Schwerpunktpraxis
Wismarsche Str. 32
18057 Rostock
Fax: +49 381 493 4276

Prof. Dr. med. Mathias Freund
Chairman of the Department of Hematology and Oncology from 1994 to 2012
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Seracell Pharma AG
Schillingallee 68
18057 Rostock
Fon: +49 381 381 7548
Fax: +49 381 444 31279
e-mail: mathias.freund@seracell.de
  Prof. Dr. med. Gernot Hartung
At Rostock University from 2001 to 2005
Now: Onkologische Schwerpunktpraxis, Internistische Gemeinschaftspraxis
Prof. Dr. med. G. Hartung und Dr. med. G. Braun
Bernhard-Lüdecke-Str. 6

64521 Groß-Gerau
Fax: 06152 9 80 410
Tel.: 06152 9 80 40
e-mail: onkologie-gg@online.de

Dr. med. Pia Heußner
At Rostock University from 1995 to 2000
Chair of the Section of Psycho-Onkology fo the 3rd Medical Clinic at the
Klinikum Großhadern der Universität München
Marchioninistraße 23
81377 München
Fax: 089/70955550
e-mail: Pia.Heussner@med.uni-muenchen.de

  PD Dr. med. Christoph Kahl
At Rostock University from 2000 to 2010
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 2006
Now Chairman, Department of Hematology and Oncology
Magdeburg Hospitals gGmbH
Birkenallee 34
39130 Magdeburg
Fax: 0391 / 791-5603
Tel.: 0391 / 791-5601
e-mail: Christoph.Kahl@Klinikum-Magdeburg.de

Dr. med. Hans-Dieter Kleine
At Rostock University from 1995 to 2008
Now CEO of Seracell Pharma AG
Schillingallee 68
18057 Rostock
Fax: +49 381-4443-127-9
e-mail: hans-dieter.kleine@seracell.de

  Dr. agr. Agnes Knopp
At Rostock University 1993 to 2009
Now: Diagenom GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 10
18059 Rostock
Fax +49 381 702 2750
e-mail: mail@diagenom.de

Prof. Dr. med. Claus-Henning Köhne
At Rostock University from 1998 to 2001
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 1999
Professor in Medical Oncology at the University of Dresden from 2001 to 2004
Currently Chairman of the Department of Hematology and Oncology,
Klinikum Oldenburg gGmbH
Dr.-Eden-Str. 10
26133 Oldenburg
Fax: 0441/4032654
e-mail: onkologie@klinikum-oldenburg.de

  Dr. med. Beate Krammer-Steiner
At Rostock University 1988 to 2005
Leading Physician
3rd Medical Department
Oncology, Hematology, Pneumology
Oncology Center
Klinikum Südstadt Rostock
Südring 81
18059 Rostock
Fax: 0381-4401-6199
e-mail: beate.steiner@kliniksued-rostock.de

Dr. med. Volker Lakner
At Rostock University to 1998
Praxis für Hämatologie und Internistische Onkologie
Wismarsche Str. 32
18057 Rostock
Fax: +49 381 493 4276
e-mail: V.Lakner@de-med.net

Dr. med. Malte Leithäuser
At Rostock University 1997 to 2012
Praxis für Hämatologie und Internistische Onkologie
Wismarsche Str. 32
18057 Rostock
Fax: +49 381 493 4276
e-mail: mleith@web.de

Dr. med. Andreas Lück
At Rostock University from 1999 to 2006
Currently in Private Practice
Ärztehaus GDZ
Trelleburger Str. 10 B
18107 Rostock - Lütten-Klein
Fax: +49 381 120 3964
e-mail: alueck@hotmail.de

PD Dr. med. Ralf Nowak
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 2004
Now: Leading Physician at the Medical Department
Klinikum Bad Hersfeld
Seilerweg 29
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Fax: 06621/8892-1797
Tel.: 06621/8892-1840
e-mail: ralf.nowak@klinikum-hef.de

Dr.rer.nat. Eduard K. Petershofen
At Rostock University from 1995 to 1997
DRK Blutspendedienst N.S.T.O.B.
Institut Oldenburg
Molekulare Diagnostik
Brandenburger Str. 21
26133 Oldenburg (Oldb.)
Fax: 0441 - 944 01 68
e-mail: petershofen@bsd-nstob.de

PD Dr. med. Anita Schmitt
At Rostock University from 2009 to 2011
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 2010
Medizinische Klinik und Poliklinik V
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
anita.schmitt@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Schmitt
At Rostock University from 2009 to 2011
Professor for Cellular Immunotherapy (W3)
Medizinische Klinik und Poliklinik V
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
mail: Michael.Schmitt@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. med. Stefan Wilhelm
At Rostock University from 1997 to 2005
Currently in Private Practice
Gemeinschaftspraxis
FÄ für Innere Medizin
Am Wall 1
18273 Güstrow
Fax: 03843/681053
e-mail: dr.st.wilhelm@web.de

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Wolff
At Rostock University from 2000 to 2007
Habilitation at the Medical Faculty of the University of Rostock 2008
From 16.1.2007 on
Chairman of the Working Group for GvHD
Abteilung für Hämatologie und Internistische Onkologie
Klinikum der Universität Regensburg
F.-J.-Strauß-Allee 11, 93042 Regensburg
Tel: -49-941-944-5532
Fax: -49-941-944-5543
e-mail: daniel.wolff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

See the homepage www.gvhd.de





<< back